Association Staff

Lisa Levin
Chief Executive Officer
ext. 230

Debbie Humphreys

Senior Director, Corporate and Public Affairs
ext. 233

Shilpi Majumder
Director of Public Policy
ext. 237

Sally Smith

Director of Operations
ext. 222

Amit Joshi
Director, IT and Data Analytics
ext. 245

Chris Noone
Manager, Communications and Member Services
ext. 253

Stuart Sweeney
Education Manager
ext. 240

Danielle Pineda
Policy Analyst
ext. 244

Christal Huang
Policy Analyst
ext. 238

Richard DeCaires
Data Analyst
ext. 241

Rose Gargano
Executive Assistant, CEO
ext. 223

Valerie Di Bratto

Education Coordinator & Policy and Program Analyst
ext. 228

Connie Minicucci
Administrative Assistant, Database Management
ext. 234

Diana Zampolin
Administrative Assistant, Finance
ext. 231

Olivia Rotundo
Administrative Assistant, Member Services
ext. 246

Bonny Petrovsky

Administrative Assistant, Operations
ext. 200