Honourary Membership is granted by the Board of Directors to an individual who is deemed to deserve special recognition because of his/her extraordinary dedication to seniors and longstanding contributions to the Association. 

Nominations are reviewed annually by the Board and recipients are recognized at the Annual General Meeting and Convention. Honourary members receive lifetime membership in AdvantAge Ontario.

AdvantAge Ontario Honourary Members

Bev Preuss
David Rudy
Donna A. Rubin
Dominic Ventresca 
Douglas Rapelje
Janice Mills
Kevin Queen
Paul O'Krafka
Paulina Chow
Reg Paul
Sandra Bassett